Husband and Wife

I’ve been married 18+ years, and I wish I had some portraits of just my handsome husband and I!  Every family session I have, I always encourage portraits of the couple together without the children.  If we have the time (and I always do), then let’s add some!  Some clients don’t even think of doing them when they book a family session, but it’s always worth the extra few minutes to take them!  It doesn’t cost another session fee, it’s just a complete bonus for you and your husband!

Always take advantage of the offer!

When you have been married as long as I have, you will always be glad you have the portraits.  You will always be parents, but it’s always important to remember you are Husband and Wife as well.  🙂

Trust me.  I’m very smart.  LOL

About Dana

I'm a wife and mother, SuperWoman, personal chef, taxi, Youth Sunday School teacher, washwoman, and CEO of everything in between. Who just happens to have a love for photography!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Husband and Wife

  1. rmcmahon411 says:

    Those are just perfect, Dana!

Leave a Reply

