Studio anyone?

I unfortunately do not have my own photo studio, however, I am VERY blessed to have access to an AMAZING one!  8,000 sqf of total studio with a WIDE variety of studio lighting and more tech gadgets than you’ll ever need to know about!  I’m also blessed to be friends with wonderful photographer friends who allow me to use ALL of this for my clients!

I could tell you all the FANTASTIC perks of a studio and professional lighting, but it’s easier to just SHOW YOU:

No, it’s not just for models:

It can seriously SPICE up your photo session!  It takes your average Senior Portraits and makes them MAGAZINE covers!  It takes your Newborn session and makes it safe, easy, and warm without the hassle of cleaning a space in your own home to do the portraits.

It takes ho-hum portraits to something different, VIBRANT, and gorgeous!

Want studio portraits?  Give me a call!  918-272-4418.  Sessions book fast!

About Dana

I'm a wife and mother, SuperWoman, personal chef, taxi, Youth Sunday School teacher, washwoman, and CEO of everything in between. Who just happens to have a love for photography!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Studio anyone?

  1. You do beautiful work Dana! So excited for you.

Leave a Reply

