I’m FEATURED!

I am a contributor for a LARGE photography website called iHeartfaces! It’s an INCREDIBLE honor to have been asked, and an incredible honor to work with such an outstanding group of photographers!

So, it is such a HUGE pleasure to have my tutorial posted for literally thousands of photographers all over the world to read!

Such an honor…..I’m so humbled!

Check it out HERE: http://www.iheartfaces.com/2011/02/rules-of-composition-leading-lines-part-iii/

About Dana

I'm a wife and mother, SuperWoman, personal chef, taxi, Youth Sunday School teacher, washwoman, and CEO of everything in between. Who just happens to have a love for photography!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m FEATURED!

  1. Congratulations! Nice job on those tutorials. What lens do you recommend using for those shots. I only have one lens that goes to f2.8 and that is my 50mm. My budget has restricted me from adding more! 🙂

Leave a Reply

