iHeartfaces-Shadow

This week’s theme is SHADOWS!  What fun!

I had the pleasure of shooting with a wonderful photographer this weekend and on one of our excursions out, I was able to catch this of little Miss Princess!

Check out more amazing entries at iHeartfaces!

About Dana

I'm a wife and mother, SuperWoman, personal chef, taxi, Youth Sunday School teacher, washwoman, and CEO of everything in between. Who just happens to have a love for photography!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to iHeartfaces-Shadow

  1. Bindi says:

    What a cutie and a great shadow.

  2. That’s so adorable! Love it.

  3. Leigh Ann says:

    Gorgeous!

  4. Felicia says:

    Sweet pic. I like that it is black & white.

  5. Meg P says:

    this is absolutely adorable! i love it. ❤

  6. April says:

    I love the edit… and the skirt!

  7. What a cute picture! I love the silhouette. I love the tutu. Very nice!

  8. Simple Girl says:

    Hi Dana, I love your new blog makeover! Your photo is beautiful as always!

  9. Michele says:

    Love it! Great photo!

  10. Nicole says:

    This is probably a winner! Very nice!

  11. Becca says:

    That tutu shadow is just perfect! 🙂 I love it!

  12. Kiley Goldfarb says:

    beatiful.

  13. candy says:

    Love her expression & shadow 🙂

  14. Amy says:

    Cool shot! Love the backdrop and then her frilly outfit:-) Great Job!

  15. Gina says:

    Too darn adorable! That skirt is fantastic!

  16. paige says:

    Great shot! I love a tutu shadow 🙂 Love the textures as well..

  17. Michele Q says:

    super cute, love how that alley is behind her.

  18. I love it Dana! The background is fantastic and that precious little girl is the star of the photo! You always do such an amazing job with your backgrounds! Seriously! I love what you do with them. 🙂

  19. I love how this one turned out!

  20. Dana, I like the faint sunset coloring in the sky, the sweet bokeh of the alley and sidewalk, the unique shadow that her fluffy tutu created, and the overall urban feel! I am also touched that you took time from your very busy life to comment on my blog entry for the week! I am honored! Thanks for caring and for all you do for iheartfaces.com that benefits so many of us!

  21. Kerry A says:

    Adorable! Love that skirt!

  22. This has such a great feel to it… much as I wouldn’t trade my boys for ANYTHING – it does kinda make me wish I had a little girl… guess I’ll just have to hope for nieces 😉

  23. That’s lovely with the framing of the street placed so nicely!

  24. sarah says:

    I really love this image!

Leave a Reply

