I ♥ Faces-Soft and Sweet

This week’s contest is SUPER yummy!  I love soft and sweet things!  I’m all about soft and sweet!

I had the pleasure of shooting some friends of ours after they had their 4th baby.  I’ve edited this probably 5 different ways, but for this week, I think this one is pretty good at portraying the soft mood I was going for.

I really encourage everyone to check out I ♥ Faces and join in on their contests every week!  And go through ALL of the entries!  There are so many creative, talented photographers!

About Dana

I'm a wife and mother, SuperWoman, personal chef, taxi, Youth Sunday School teacher, washwoman, and CEO of everything in between. Who just happens to have a love for photography!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to I ♥ Faces-Soft and Sweet

  1. Simple Girl says:

    So very sweet! I was on your blog just this morning, looking for inspiration! 🙂

  2. michellenaomi81 says:

    oh man look at that sweet baby face!!

  3. Alana Jo says:

    Totally precious!

  4. Tara says:

    super sweet!

  5. sarah says:

    aw, love this shot! so soft and sweet!

  6. awww, so sweet Dana!

  7. wow! love the colors!

  8. tiff says:

    Just so beautiful. You can almost touch that love.

  9. I love new babies. So sweet : )

  10. Sarah says:

    lovely. newborns are so precious!

  11. C-line says:

    Love this shot! There is nothing more soft and sweet as love of a mother to her baby!

  12. Shasta says:

    I love mommy & baby shots! So sweet!

  13. Lindsay says:

    awww….i love sleeping squishy babies. Great job!

  14. alice says:

    dana – this is beautiful! i love the expression on the m om’s face – priceless!

  15. Lucy says:

    OH this is so so so sweet!

  16. So precious, Dana. Love those sweet little lips! Another one of yours that is speaking “soft and sweet” to me is that little girl in the field with the umbrella in your header. Oh my goodness, how darling!!!!

Leave a Reply

