I Heart Faces-bright and vivid

I just returned yesterday from an amazing week of church camp with the teenagers, so I haven’t had time to do a lot of planning for this week’s challenge!

But, in honor of one of my graduating Seniors girls from church, I thought I’d do a photo of Lizzie.  I’ve had her since she started in the Youth dept at church and I’ve seen her grow and mature in her walk with Christ.  I’m so stinkin’ proud of this young lady!

Click the I ♥ Faces button at the top to see more amazing photos!

 

About Dana

I'm a wife and mother, SuperWoman, personal chef, taxi, Youth Sunday School teacher, washwoman, and CEO of everything in between. Who just happens to have a love for photography!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I Heart Faces-bright and vivid

  1. Pam D says:

    I loved this whole shoot! She is beautiful, and this IS so vivid and lovely… great choice!

  2. CallieMarie says:

    Oh, so gorgeous, and the story behind it makes it even that much better! 🙂

  3. Rachel says:

    Love that this is bright and vivid, but still soft. She sounds amazing – give her a hug for me!

  4. Jaymi says:

    beautiful! awesome bokeh!

  5. This is a very pretty picture and a great choice!

  6. Iseabail says:

    That one is absolutely perfect!

  7. Irela says:

    Beautiful photo….love the bokeh…gorgeous colors.

  8. Karin says:

    So gorgeous. Love the crispness of her and the softness around her. I loved this whole shoot!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

